Federal Register

USFS Letter

USDA Press Releases

Meet the Members


Index of Documents

Working groups

The Public Forum

Related Links

Dr. K. Norman Johnson (Chairman) Dept. of Forest Resources, Oregon State University
Dr. James Agee College of Forest Resources, University of Washington
Dr. Robert Beschta Dept. of Forest Engineering, Oregon State University
Bob Cunningham Designated Federal Official
Dr. Virginia Dale Environmental Sciences Division, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Dr. Linda Hardesty Dept. of Natural Resource Science, Washington State University
Dr. James Long Dept. of Forest Resources, Utah State University
Dr. Larry Nielson School of Forest Resources, The Pennsylvania State University
Dr. Barry Noon Dept. of Fishery and Wildlife Biology, Colorado State University
Dr. Roger Sedjo Resources for the Future
Dr. Margaret Shannon Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs, Syracuse University
Dr. Ronald Trosper School of Forestry, Northern Arizona University
Dr. Charles Wilkinson University of Colorado Law School
Dr. Julia Wondolleck School of Natural Resources and Environment, The University of Michigan