Officers of the International Commission on Tracers

 

President

Prof. Jeff McDonnell
Richardson Chair in Watershed Science
Department of Forest Engineering
Oregon State University, Corvallis, , Oregon 97331-5706,USA
Tel: +1 541 737 49 52 ; Fax: +1 541 737 43 16
jeff.mcdonnell@orst.edu

 

President-Elect

John J. Gibson
National Water Research Institute
W-CIRC, University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC, Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2, Canada
Tel: +1 250 472 5137 ; Fax: +1 250 472 5167
john.gibson@ec.gc.ca

 

Secretary

Allan Rodhe, ICT
Department of Earth Science, Air and Water Science Programme
Uppsala University
Villavägen 16, SE-752 36 Uppsala, Sweden
Tel: +46 18 4712256 ; Fax: +46 18 551124
Allan.Rodhe@hyd.uu.se


Vice-Presidents

Pr Simon Lorentz
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Box X01, Scottsville, Pietermartizburg, South Africa
Lorentz@nu.ac.za

 

 

Prof. Chris Soulsby
Department of Geography and Environment
University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, Scotland, UK, AB24 3UF
Tel: +44 (0)1224 272344 ; Fax: +44 (0)1224 272331
c.soulsby@abdn.ac.uk

 

 

 Committee Members

Dr Anne Coudrain-Ribstein
Laboratoire de Gologie Applique
URA-CNRS 1367
Universti Pierre et Marie Curie
4, Place Jussieu
F-75252 PARIS CEDEX 5
FRANCE
T l.: +33 1 44 27 63 27
Fax : +33 1 44 27 51 25
email : coudrain@biogeodis.jussieu.fr

Dr Jeff Turner
CSIRO
PO Box 6014
Wembley, Western Australia
Tel: +61 89 333 63 14
email : jeff.turner@per.clw.csiro.au

Dr Chris J. Barnes
CSIRO Australia
Division of Water Resources
Clunies Ross St.
GPO Box 1666
Canberra ACT 2601
AUSTRALIA
Tel. : + 61 6 246 5808
Fax : +61 6 246 5800
Email : chris.barnes@faceng.ann.edu.au


 

Home | Meetings | Officers | Publications | News | Links