CoF Home | Calendar | Directory | Maps | Site Map | Internal Web
skip page navigation Oregon State University
College of Forestry Logo

College of Forestry

Departments    Forest Engineering, Resources & Management | Forest Ecosystems & Society | Wood Science & Engineering

Outstanding Alumni Recipients

2010-11 Recipients

Paige Fischer, Research Social Scientist, Western Wildland Environmental Threat Assessment Center, U.S. Forest Service, Pacific Northwest Research Station, Forestry Sciences Laboratory, Corvallis, OR
Steve Kelley, Professor and Head of the Department of Wood and Paper Science at North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
Lee Miller, CEO, Miller Timber Services, Philomath, OR

2009-10 Recipients

Barry Goldfarb, Professor and Head, Department of Forestry and Environmental Resources, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
John Mann, Retired Vice President, Western Canada of the Forest Engineering Research Institute, Vancouver, Canada
Erik Wilson, Superintendent for Georgia Pacific’s Wauna Paper Mill, Clatskanie, OR

2006-07 Recipients

John Bell
Randy Clark
Barry Goodell
George Ice
Norman E. Johnson
Abigail Kimbell
David Neale

Past Recipients:

Ward S. Armstrong
Dan Binkley
Allan Czinger
Jerry F. Franklin
Jim James
Greg Johnson
Katy Kavanagh
Russ McKinley
Bob Mealey
Jamie Pinkham
John Poppino
Steve Running
Bodie Shaw
Barte Starker
L.L. "Stub" Stewart
Ron Stuntzer
Bert Udell
Tony Van Vliet
Greg Zartman
Steven Zylkowski

Back to 2009 Outstanding Alumnus Award