CoF Home | Calendar | Directory | Maps | Site Map | Internal Web
skip page navigation Oregon State University
College of Forestry Logo

College of Forestry

Departments    Forest Engineering, Resources & Management | Forest Ecosystems & Society | Wood Science & Engineering

Endowed Faculty Positions

Edmund Hayes Professor in Silviculture Alternatives

    Dr. Klaus Puettmann

Gene D. Knudson Chair

N.B. and Jacqueline Giustina Professor of Forest Management

Wes Lamatta Professor in Forest Engineering

Ruth H. Spaniol Chair of Renewable Resources

JELD-WEN Chair in Wood-based Composites Science

Faye and Lucille Stewart Professorship in Forest Engineering

Starker Chair in Private and Family Forestry

Richardson Chair in Wood Science and Forest Products

Richardson Chair in Forest Science

Richardson Chair in Watershed Science

Richard Strachan Chair in Forest Operations Management